Personal contacts PBS INDUSTRY

Power Engineering

Construction machinery

 

Ing. Petr Sýkora
Business Director

+420 568 504 301
+420 737 262 876
Sykora@mk.pbstre.cz

 

STG parts - Inlet and outlet piping for gas turbines, Stator housing and generator frames

Markéta Slámová
Sales manager

+420 568 504 542
+420 702 283 877
Slamova@pbstre.cz

 

 

Petr Vaníček
Sales manager

+420 568 504 525
+420 702 217 903
Vanicek@pbstre.cz

 


Steel structures

Jiří Červeň
Sales manager

+420 568 504 500
+420 731 611 991
Cerven@pbstre.cz
 

Lenka Vyskočilová
Sales logistic

+420 568 504 521
+420 737 262 880
LVyskocilova@pbstre.cz


 
 

Boilers and accessories

Ing. Jiří Bedáň
Key account manager

+420 568 504 350
+420 737 262 886
Bedan@pbstre.cz

 

 


Welded parts, cooperation  heaters

Ing. Petra Foltýnová
Sales manager

+420 568 504 523
+420 702 129 803
Foltynova@pbstre.cz

 
Member of
Partneři: