Personal contacts PBS INDUSTRY

POWER ENGINEERING

 CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY
 

Ing. Rostislav Stráník, Ph.D.
Head of sales - Energy sector

+420 568 504 160
+420 702 212 917
Stranik@pbstre.cz
 

Petr Šváb
Head of sales unit

+420 568 504 161
+420 731 611 997
Svab@pbstre.cz
 

STG parts - Inlet and outlet piping for gas turbines, heaters

Markéta Slámová
Project manager

+420 568 504 542
+420 702 283 877
Slamova@pbstre.cz
 

Petr Vaníček
Sales manager

+420 568 504 525
+420 702 217 903
Vanicek@pbstre.cz

Piping and tanks for oil, stators

Ing. Daniel Slavík
Project manager

+420 568 504 350
+420 702 129 803
Slavik@pbstre.cz

Lenka Vyskočilová
Sales logistic

+420 568 504 521
+420 737 262 880
LVyskocilova@pbstre.cz

Boilers and accessories

Jiří Postler
Project manager

+420 568 504 421
+420 737 262 886
PostlerJ@pbstre.cz
 

Cooperations

Andrea Dočekalová
Sales officer

+420 568 504 523
+420 720 936 965
Docekalova@pbstre.cz
 

 

Member of
Partneři: